Our charity foundation has been founded in October 2020 to help babies with spinal muscular atrophy in order to help them get extremely expensive treatment with Zolgensma (www.zolgensma.com).

At the moment families with kids diagnosed with SMA in Russia are not supported either by insurance or by the Government. The only hope that they have is us and our help! Let’s join our forces all over the world in order to save these babies lives!

Our team

Anastasia Baykina
Founder
anastasia.baykina@fond-vl.ru
Eleonora Romashina
Co-founder
elya.romashina@fond-vl.ru
Eugeniya Polatovskaya
Director of development
Irina Barkina
SMM manager
irina.barkina@fond-vl.ru
Vadim Trofimchuk
Lawyer
vadim.trofimchuk@fond-vl.ru
Daria Solukova
Media editor
daria.solukova@fond-vl.ru
Rada Ishnazarova
Sponsorship Director
rada@fond-vl.ru
Ekaterina Laricheva
Charity Coordinator
Ekaterina@fond-vl.ru
Andrew Tarasov
Accountant
andrey.tarasov@fond-vl.ru